Who We Are
Our faculty and administrators are dedicated to equipping children with a program of academic excellence that will promote the development of the whole child in Jesus Christ – spiritually, mentally, physically, and emotionally
Contact Us
Our Core team

Administrative Staff

Michelle Nichols

Michelle Nichols

Principal/Bible Instructor

mnichols@vcagators.net

Magister Bailey

Magister Bailey

Assistant Principal/Latin & History

nbailey@vcagators.net

Jane Burst

Jane Burst

Financial Director

jburst@vcagators.net

Meredith Wood

Meredith Wood

Little Gators & Pre-School Director

mwood@vcagators.net 

Samantha Castillo

Samantha Castillo

Receptionist

Rossy Moncada

Rossy Moncada

Receptionist

rmoncada@vcagators.net

Colleen Dykes

Colleen Dykes

Lunch Program

rmoncada@vcagators.net

Donna Rome

Donna Rome

Facilities Coordinator

Our Teachers

Pre-K Instructors

Jessica Nalwimba

Jessica Nalwimba

Pre-K 3 Instructor

jnalwimba@vcagators.net

Carla Cressionnie

Carla Cressionnie

Pre-K 4 Instructor

ccressionnie@vcagators.net

Madison Valenti

Madison Valenti

Pre-K 4 Assistant

Our Teachers

K-4th Grade Instructors

Erin Smith

Erin Smith

Kindergarten Instructor

esmith@vcagators.net

Jen Mader

Jen Mader

1st Grade Instructor

jmader@vcagators.net

Amanda Roussel

Amanda Roussel

2nd Grade Instructor

aroussel@vcagators.net

Sarah Goodwin

Sarah Goodwin

3rd Grade Instructor

sgoodwin@vcagators.net

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

4th Grade Instructor

mjohnson@vcagators.net

Our Teachers

5-8th Grade Instructors

Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

6th Grade/Science, History, Bible

mdaly@vcagators.net

Carol McCloud

Carol McCloud

5th-7th Math

cmccloud@vcagators.net

Dana Taylor

Dana Taylor

5th Grade/Grammar & Reading

dtaylor@vcagators.net

Our Teachers

Enrichment Instructors

Christine Barnitz

Christine Barnitz

Art Instructor

Angela Cardenez

Angela Cardenez

1st-7th Before Care Supervisor

Kimmie Ericksen

Kimmie Ericksen

Athletic Director & PE

kericksen@vcagators.net

Lolly Kudryashov

Lolly Kudryashov

Music, Band, Choir

Felicity Buckel

Felicity Buckel

Library & Computer/1st-7th After Care Supervisor

Jami Drane

Jami Drane

1st-7th After Care Assistant